Seaway 7 ASA executive team revealed

Sept. 2, 2021
Stuart Fitzgerald will serve as CEO of Seaway 7 ASA.

Offshore staff

LUXEMBOURG – Subsea 7 S.A. has announced the proposed executive team for Seaway 7 ASA, the company resulting from the planned combination of its Renewables business unit with OHT ASA.

The Seaway 7 ASA executive team will consist of Stuart Fitzgerald as CEO, Torgeir E. Ramstad as executive vice president Vessels and Offshore Resources, Steph McNeill as COO, Harke Jan Meek as chief commercial officer, and Mark Hodgkinson as CFO.

The combination is subject to customary approvals. 


Photo 46666395 © Rawpixelimages |
Photo 87979393 © Wavebreakmedia Ltd |
Courtesy Javier Gremes Cordero LinkedIn
Javier Gremes Cordero
Courtesy Van Oord
Photo 45185193 © Rawpixelimages |