Floating Production Market Outlook

Jan 21st, 2020
Combo L Ogo 250x173

Join us for this live webcast

January 21, 2020 at
10:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST / 7:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM GMT
Register Now!

Webcast Description:

This presentation will cover the status and forecast for the floating production market including recent awards and deliveries. It will analyze industry trends such as the reuse of available FPSOs and standardized designs.

Presented by:

David Boggs
Managing Director
Energy Maritime Associates

David Boggs is the Managing Director of Energy Maritime Associates, which publishes market leading reports on the floating production industry and advisory services for developments requiring FPSOs, FLNGs, FSRUs, Semis, Spars, TLPs, MOPUs, and FSOs. David has over 15 years’ experience in the Offshore Oil & Gas Industry and was previously General Manager – Commercial at Tanker Pacific Offshore Terminals in Singapore, responsible for all business development and commercial activities for a fleet of leased FSO and FPSO units. David has a BA cum laude from Harvard University and an MBA with honors from the University of Texas at Austin, where he was President of the Energy Finance Group.

Sponsored by:


Watch on any mobile device – phone or tablet - or listen while you drive to work!


Register/View
More in Home