Mark Peters
Vice-President/Group Publisher
markp@pennwell.com

Sales Staff

United States

David Davis
Worldwide Sales Manager

1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
davidd@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 713-963-6206
Fax Number: 713-963-6228
Mobile Number: 713-828-4821

Shelley Cohen
District Manager
1455 West Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027

Main Phone Number: 713-963-6234  
Fax Number: 713-963-6228

shelleyc@pennwell.com

Mary Sumner
Regional Sales Manager

1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
marys@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 713-963-6274
Mobile Number:
281-610-3270
Fax Number: 713-963-6285

Grace Jordan
Classified Sales Representative
1421 S Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
United States
gracej@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 713-963-6291
Fax Number: 918-831-9776

Roy Markum
Vice President/Custom Publishing
1455 West Loop South
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
United States
roym@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: 713-963-6220
Fax Number: 713-963-6228

United Kingdom, Scandinavia, The Netherlands, The Middle East

Graham Hoyle
10 Springfield Close
Cross
Somerset BS26 2FE
United Kingdom
grahamh@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:   +44 (0) 1934.733871


France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Southern Switzerland, Monaco, North Africa

Daniel Bernard
Prominter
8 Allée des Hérons
Chatou, 78400
France
danielb@pennwell.com
Main Phone/Fax Number:  +33 01 30 71 11 19

Germany, Northern Switzerland, Eastern Europe, Austria, Russia, Baltic, Eurasia

Andreas & Wilhelm Sicking
Kurt-Schumacher - Str. 16
Freienohl, 59872
Germany
wilhelms@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:  +49 0290 333 8570
Fax Number:  +49 0290 333 8582

Italy

Paolo Silvera 
Viale Monza, 24, 20127
Milano, Italy
info@silvera.it
Main Phone Number:  +39 02 28 46716
Fax Number:  +39 02 28 93849

South America

Jean-Paul Prates
Grupo Expetro / Smartpetro

Ave Erasmo Braga 227-110 andar
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20024-900
Brazil
jpprates@pennwell.com.br
Main Phone Number:  +55 21 2533 5703
Fax Number:  +55 21 2533 4593

Marcia Fialho
Grupo Expetro / Smartpetro

Ave Erasmo Braga 227-110 andar
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 20024-900
Brazil
marcia.fialho@pennwell.com.br
Main Phone Number:  +55 21 2533 5703
Fax Number:  +55 21 2533 4593

Japan

Manami Konishi
ICS Convention Design. Inc.

6F Chiyoda Bldg.
1-5-18 Sarugakucho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-8449
Japan
konishi-manami@ics-inc.co.jp
Main Phone Number: +81-3-3219-3641
Fax: +81-3-3219-3628

Masaki Mori
ICS Convention Design. Inc.

6F Chiyoda Bldg.
1-5-18 Sarugakucho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-8449
Japan
masaki.mori@ics-inc.co.jp
Main Phone Number: +81-3-3219-3641
Fax: +81-3-3219-3628

Kimie Takemura
ICS Convention Design. Inc.

6F Chiyoda Bldg.
1-5-18 Sarugakucho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-8449
Japan
takemura-kimie@ics-inc.co.jp 
Main Phone Number: +81-3-3219-3641
Fax: +81-3-3219-3628

Singapore, Australasia, Asia Pacific

Michael Twiss
Unit 15, 3 Benjamin Way
WA 6178
MikeT@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:  +61.8.9529.4466
Fax Number:  +61.8.9539.4488

Nigeria

Dele Olaoye
Flat 8, 3rd Floor
Oluwatobi House
71 Allen Av
Ikeja Lagos
Nigeria
q-she@inbox.com
Main Phone Number:  +234 805 687 2630
Cell Number:  +234 802 223 2864

Offshore Magazine's 2015 Media Kit

Editorial Staff

David Paganie
Chief Editor
davidp@pennwell.com
 
Bruce Beaubouef
Managing Editor
bruceb@pennwell.com

Gene Kliewer
Technology Editor, Subsea & Seismic
genek@pennwell.com

Jeremy Beckman
Editor, Europe
jeremyb@pennwell.com

Robin Dupre
Senior Technical Editor
robind@pennwell.com 

Jessica Tippee
Assistant Editor
jessicat@pennwell.com 

Josh Troutman
Presentation Editor
josht@pennwell.com

Contributing Editors

Nick Terdre (Norway)
Gurdip Singh (Singapore)

Subscriber Service

Address Changes
Missing Issues
Subscription Format Changes (Print / Digital)
Single Copy Prices & Orders
Subscription Cancellation

Email
os@halldata.com

Phone
847-763-9540

Fax
847-763-9607

Postal Mail
Offshore
PO Box 3264
Northbrook IL 60065-3264

Most Read

Newsletter
file
Industry Jobs
Search More Job Listings >>